Close

Calendar

What’s going on at Hallie Turner School for the year

School Calendar 2021 - 2022

bus-service

Monday, June 7, 2021

Summer Classes Begin

July 5, 2021 (Observed)

Independence Day Holiday


Monday, August 9, 2021

Fall Classes Begin

Monday, September 6, 2021

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, October 11, 2021

Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Veterans’ Day Holiday

Wednesday & Thursday
November 24th & 25th, 2021

Thanksgiving Holiday
(Night School meets Mon. & Tues., Nov. 22nd & 23rd)

Friday, December 17, 2021
            thru
Friday, January 2, 2022

Christmas Holiday
             and
New Year’s Holiday

Monday, January 3, 2022

School Resumes

Monday, January 17, 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Monday, February 21, 2022

Presidents’ Day Holiday

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Spring Break Holiday (1 day only)
(Night school meets Mon. & Tues., Apr. 4th & 5th)

Monday, May 30th – Thurs., June 2nd

No day school (day school only)  

   Night school meets as usual

TO BE ANNOUNCED

Formal Graduation

Progress Report Schedule (Day School)



Report PeriodPeriod EndsReports Go Out
1

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

2Thursday, October 28, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

3Thursday, December 9, 2021Monday, December 13, 2021
4Thursday, February 3, 2022Monday, February 7, 2022
5Thursday, March 17, 2022Monday, March 21, 2022
6Thursday, April 28, 2022Monday, May 2, 2022

*Night School Progress Report Schedules are available in the front office.  Also, progress reports are done anytime upon request from parent.

Enroll Today!

Apply Now
What's happening in 2021

Find out about our upcoming events for this school year. 

See Our Events
Apply Now

Click here for an application to enroll in Hallie Turner.

Download Application Form
Visit Us

Come to our campus and meet our faculty and student body. 

Visit Us