Close

Calendar

What’s going on at Hallie Turner School for the year

School Calendar 2018 - 2019

bus-service

Monday, August 6, 2018

Fall Classes Begin

Monday, September 3,  2018

Labor Day Holiday – School Closed

Monday, November 12, 2018

Veteran’s Day (Observed) – School Closed

Wednesday & Thursday, Nov. 21st & 22nd, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday – School Closed  (Day School and Night School meet Mon. & Tues., Nov. 19th & 20th)

Friday, December 21, 2018 through Friday, January 4, 2019Christmas and New Year’s Holidays – School Closed
Monday, January 7, 2019Classes resume
Monday, January 21, 2019Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday – School Closed
Monday, February 18, 2019Presidents’ Day – School Closed

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Spring Break Holiday (one day only) – School Closed Thursday (Night school meets Mon. & Tues., Mar. 25th &  Mar. 26th)

Monday, May 27th – Thurs. May 30th, 2019

Day School Summer Break 
(no day classes this week)
To Be AnnouncedFormal Graduation
Monday, June 3, 2019

Summer School Begins

Progress Report Schedule (Day School)



Report PeriodPeriod EndsReports Go Out
1

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

2Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

3Thursday, December 6, 2018Monday, December 10, 2018
4Thursday, January 31, 2019Monday, February 4, 2019
5Thursday, March 14, 2019Monday, March 18, 2019
6Thursday, April 25, 2019Monday, April 29, 2019

*Night School Progress Report Schedules are available in the front office.  Also, progress reports are done anytime upon request from parent.

Enroll Today!

Apply Now
What's happening in 2016

Find out about our upcoming events for this school year. 

See Our Events
Apply Now

Click here for an application to enroll in Hallie Turner.

Download Application Form
Visit Us

Come to our campus and meet our faculty and student body. 

Visit Us