Close

Calendar

What’s going on at Hallie Turner School for the year

School Calendar 2017 - 2018

bus-service

Monday, August 7, 2017

Fall Classes Begin

Monday, September 4,  2017

Labor Day Holiday – School Closed

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veteran’s Day (Not on a school day this year)

Wednesday & Thursday, Nov. 22nd & 23rd, 2017

Thanksgiving Holiday – School Closed  (Night School meets Mon. & Tues., Nov. 20th & 21st)

Friday, December 22, 2017 through 
Friday, January 5, 2018Christmas and New Year’s Holidays – School Closed
Monday, January 8, 2018Classes resume
Monday, January 15, 2018Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday – School Closed
Monday, February 19, 2018Presidents’ Day – School Closed

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Spring Break Holiday – School Closed  (Night school meets Mon. & Tues., Mar. 26th &  Mar. 27th)

Monday, May 28th – Thurs. May 31st, 2018

Summer Break (day school only)
To Be AnnouncedFormal Graduation
Monday, June 4, 2018

Summer School Begins

Progress Report Schedule (Day School)



Report PeriodPeriod EndsReports Go Out
1

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

2Thursday, October 26, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

3Thursday, December 7, 2017Monday, December 11, 2017
4Thursday, February 1, 2018Monday, February 5, 2018
5Thursday, March 15, 2018Monday, March 19, 2018
6Thursday, April 26, 2018Monday, April 30, 2018

*Night School Progress Report Schedules are available in the front office.  Also, progress reports are done anytime upon request from parent.

Enroll Today!

Apply Now
What's happening in 2016

Find out about our upcoming events for this school year. 

See Our Events
Apply Now

Click here for an application to enroll in Hallie Turner.

Download Application Form
Visit Us

Come to our campus and meet our faculty and student body. 

Visit Us